Board of Directors

The affairs of the Association are governed by a Board of Directors who represent the members (homeowners) of the Association.  Each Director is elected by the homeowners and serves a two-year term. All Board of Directors can be contacted by addressing an e-mail to gro.l1516369231limoh1516369231ce@do1516369231b1516369231.


2017-2018 Board of Directors

Board Position Name Phone Email
President Glenn Carnes 678-567-0651 moc.s1516369231pu@se1516369231nracg1516369231
Vice President Rick Graham 770-222-2391 moc.l1516369231iamg@1516369231bmema1516369231hargr1516369231
Treasurer Jason Gifford 770-841-2221 moc.E1516369231R-MPD1516369231@drof1516369231fiGJ1516369231
Secretary Aaron Turcott 678-907-2366 moc.l1516369231iamg@1516369231me.tt1516369231ocrut1516369231.nora1516369231a1516369231
Director Chip Huffman 404-513-2447 moc.k1516369231ooltu1516369231o@me.1516369231pihc1516369231